Are you sure you want to exit the Agent Service?
Click "OK" after reading the warning.
Your browsing histories will be deleted from "Your Information" and "Interaction History" if you log out. If you set an agent, the browsing histories of the agent will also be deleted.
When the information and the notification that you have not checked yet are past the storage period, those are erased automatically even if you have not saved it, and you cannot put it back.